Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Resurrecting Harry by Constance Phillips




March 22 Guest blog
Fang-tastic Books

March 23 Spotlight
Brooke Blogs  

March 24 Guest blog
Viviana, Enchantress of Books

March 25 Spotlight

March 26 Interview
The Creatively Green Write at Home Mom

March 27 Guest blog and review
The Eternal Scribe

March 28 Interview
Jodie Pierce

March 29 Spotlight
DEB SANDERS

March 29/30 Live Radio Interview
Bewitching Book Tours Radio 
12 midnight EST March 30
March 29 Central time 11 pm, Mountain time 10pm, west coast Pacific time 9pm, Alaska time 8pm

April 1 Interview
Pembroke Sinclair.  

April 7 Spotlight
Cover Reveals 

April 8 Spotlight
A Girl and Her Kindle 

April 9 Guest blog
Romance Book Junkies

April 15 Spotlight

April 16 Guest blog
Paranormal Romance Fans for Life 


April 17 Guest blog and review
Urban Girl Reader – 


April 18 Spotlight
Cloey's Book Reviews and Other Stuff


Resurrecting Harry
Constance Phillips

Genre: Paranormal Romance    

Publisher: Crescent Moon Press

ISBN:  978-1-939173-13-3

Number of pages: 270
Word Count: 91,000

Cover Artist: Lilliana Sanchez

Book Trailer:  http://youtu.be/2fWMcc8h368

Book Description:

Can the greatest escape artist ever known break the grim reaper’s chains to save the only woman he’s ever loved?

In order to save Bess from self-destruction, Harry Houdini puts his afterlife on the line by entering a wager with purgatory’s keeper. He gives Harry a younger face and body, and a new name: Erich Welch.

Bess clings to his promise to deliver a coded message from beyond the grave, determined to provide the bridge for him to cross, even if that means befriending her husband's sworn enemy.

Erich needs to help Bess over her loss and put her on the road to healing, but will any good come from resurrecting Harry? 

About the Author:

Constance Phillips lives in Ohio with her husband, two ready-to-leave-the-nest children, and four canine kids. Her perfect fantasy vacation would involve hunting Dracula across Europe with her daughter, who also digs that kind of stuff. When she's not writing about fairies, shifters, vamps, and guardian angels, she's working side-by-side with her husband in their hardwood flooring business.

Constance is actively involved in her local Romance Writers of America chapter (MVRWA) and the Southeast Michigan chapter of the United States Pony Club. When not writing or enjoying the outdoors, she loves reality television or can be found at a Rick Springfield concert (just look for the pink Converse high tops).




a Rafflecopter giveaway

No comments: